Club Officers for 2021 -- Nominations

Hello Republican Club Members

We are pleased to announce the nominated slate of candidates for the 2021 Board:

President: Jackie Carroll

Vice President: Gaye McDonald

Treasurer: Darlene Davis

Secretary: John McCarthy


A big thanks to these members for stepping forward.  It’s been an unusual year is an understatement and the SCA Board has relaxed typical term limits for next year. 

In place of asking for nominations from the floor at an annual General Meeting, we request such nominations “from the floor” be emailed to DC Collins, our nominating chair,  by October 15, 2020.  If nominating someone other than yourself, please make sure they have agreed to serve.  


Thank you,

Your 2020 board